New Business Inquiry

New Business Inquiries

Find an FM Global Regional Sales Manager

Asia/Pacific

Mark Mitchell
  • Regional Sales Manager - Australia Operations
  • Phone: +61 410 409 258
  • mark.mitchell@fmglobal.com
  • 1 Macquarie Place
  • Level 15
  • Sydney, NSW 2000
  • Australia
Welly Zhang
  • Regional Sales Manager - Asia
  • Welly.zhang@fmglobal.com
  • FMIC Singapore Branch
  • 288 Pasir Panjang Road, #03-01
  • Singapore, 117369

EMEA

Oliver Assmuth
  • Vice President, Regional Sales Manager – Frankfurt Operations
  • Phone: +49 6915406254 | Cell: +49 17615406254
  • Oliver.assmuth@fmglobal.com
  • Taunusanlage 8
  • Office #400
  • Frankfurt am Main, 60329-1234
  • Germany
  • Fax: +49 (69) 15406137
Simon Baker-Chambers
  • Vice President, Manager, Global Sales – EMEA
  • Phone: +44 (1753) 750047 | Cell: +44 (7825) 037792
  • Simon.baker-chambers@fmglobal.com
  • Voyager Place
  • Maidenhead, Berkshire SL6 2PJ
  • United Kingdom
  • Fax: +44 (1753) 868700
David Hourtolou
  • Vice President, Regional Sales Manager – Paris Operations
  • Phone: +33 1 46 93 25 14
  • David.hourtolou@fmglobal.com
  • 8 Cours du Triangle
  • La Defense Cedex
  • Paris, 92937
  • France
  • Fax: +33 (0) 1 46 93 97 09

The Americas

William Heil
  • Regional Sales Manager – Boston, New York and Washington DC Operations
    Including the following territories:
    Connecticut ● Delaware ● Maine ● Maryland ● Massachusetts ● New Hampshire ● New Jersey ● New York (Southeastern including New York City) ● New York (Central and Upper State) ● Pennsylvania (Eastern) ● Rhode Island ● Vermont ● Virginia ● Washington, D.C.
  • Phone: +1 (1) 973-541-6708
  • william.heil@fmglobal.com
  • 300 Kimball Drive
  • Suite 200
  • Parsippany, NJ 07054-2712
  • United States
  • Fax: +1 (1) 973 402 1070
Ryan Elkas
  • Regional Sales Manager, Los Angeles and San Francisco
    Including the following territories:
    Alaska ● Arizona ● California ● Hawaii ● Idaho ● Montana ● Nevada ● New Mexico ● Oregon ● Utah ● Washington ● Wyoming
  • Phone: +1 818-227-2229
  • ryan.elkas@fmglobal.com
  • 6320 Canoga Ave.
  • Suite 1100
  • Woodland Hills, California 91367
  • United States
  • Fax: +1 (1) 818 883 0759
James Gieger
  • Regional Sales Manager – Chemical North America, Canada and St. Louis
    Including the following territories:
    Canada ● Chemical (United States and Canada) ● Forest Products (Canada) ● Colorado ● Iowa ● Kansas ● Minnesota ● Missouri ● Nebraska ● North Dakota ● South Dakota
  • Phone: +1 (1) 973-541-6868
  • james.gieger@fmglobal.com
  • 300 Kimball Drive
  • Suite 200
  • Parsippany, NJ 07054-2712
  • United States
  • Fax: +1 (973) 402-1070
Theresa Cash
  • Regional Sales Manager – Atlanta, Chicago and Cleveland
    Including the following territories:
    Alabama ● Florida ● Georgia ● Illinois ● Indiana ● Kentucky ● Mississippi ● New York (Buffalo) ● North Carolina ● Ohio ● Pennsylvania (Western, including Pittsburgh) ● South Carolina ● Tennessee ● West Virginia ● Wisconsin
  • Phone: (+1) 703-262-6305
  • theresa.cash@fmglobal.com
  • 3460 Preston Ridge Road
  • Suite 400
  • Alpharetta, GA 30005
  • United States
  • Fax: (+1) 770 777 3903
Hector Pliego
  • Regional Sales Manager – Dallas, Forest Products and Latin America Operations
    Including the following territories:
    Arkansas ● Chemical (Latin America) ● Forest Products (United States and Latin America) ● Latin America ● Louisiana ● Oklahoma ● Puerto Rico ● Texas ● U.S. Virgin Islands
  • Phone: +1 (972) 731-1845
  • hector.pliego@fmglobal.com
  • 1 Cowboys Way
  • Suite 600
  • Frisco, TX 75034
  • United States
  • Fax: +1 (1) 972 731 1800